Previous artist Previous artist - Next artist Next artist




Portrait Adrienne Agosta





Adrienne Agosta et Marc Montezin



Photographer

This is my first self-portrait taken with a shutter button, the one that finally triggered everything, which made me want to work later on pictures of me taken by either the photographer or by myself in self-portrait.
I'm not narcissistic but I think when you love the image, either being a photographer, the easiest way is to take as a model to work around, and move on. This is what I wanted to do. I know, I think my body and its expression better than anyone else and put it under the light is a game that amuses me.
I make me so voluntarily my own muse. It is not easy to dare, to put me half naked, in both directions. But first time, I suggest a work around Adrienne in collaboration with another photographer, which is easier for me.

Works of art in position

Auto portrait 4 in a living room
Auto portrait 6 in a bedroom

Her gallery :

Photography


For further information on artworks by Adrienne Agosta, contact us by email

Artiste précédent Artiste précédent - Artiste suivant Artiste suivant




Portrait Adrienne Agosta





Adrienne Agosta et Marc Montezin



Photographe

C'est mon premier autoportrait, prise avec un déclencheur, celui qui a tout déclenché finalement, qui m'a donné envie par la suite de travailler sur des images de moi prises soit par des photographe ou par moi même en autoportrait.
Je ne suis pas narcissique mais je crois que quand on aime l'image, en étant soit même photographe, le plus simple est de se prendre comme modèle, de travailler autour, et de progresser. C'est ce que j'ai voulu faire. Je connais, je pense, mon corps et son expression mieux que personne et de le mettre sous la lumière est un jeu qui m'amuse.
Je fais de moi donc volontairement ma propre muse. Ce n'est pas facile d'oser, de me mettre à moitié nue, dans les deux sens. Mais dans en premier temps, je propose un travail autour d'Adrienne en collaboration, avec un autre photographe, ce qui est plus facile pour moi.

Oeuvres en situation

Auto portrait 4 dans un salon
Auto portrait 6 dans une chambre

Sa galerie :

Photographies


Pour tous renseignements sur les oeuvres d' Adrienne Agosta, contactez-nous par email