Previous artist Previous artist - Next artist Next artist




Portrait Anne Camille Hubrecht





Anne Camille Hubrecht



Painter

Fan of the brush since early childhood, Anne-Camille Hubrecht today is painter in Paris. She signs her paintings "An'K" which is somehow its brand, its claw, already affixed on her younger school drawings.
Working primarily on the female subject, An'K recently proposed a series on the theme of the look and expression ( portraits and self-portraits / Materials Art Gallery - Paris 3e). On the lookout for any interpretation from a glance, Anne-Camille grabs sometimes the viewer in intrusive way in order to generate an emotion, a question, a state, a mood ( each found there ): friendship , love, wounds, illusions, but also anger, dreams, doubts, joys...
As errors, fear, euphoria, fantasy or even the passion... The Human after all, endowed with paradoxes many faces.
Brushes, sponges, and knives are endeavoring to deliver all the outlets of the artist. The choice of acrylic is also used his impatience that fast in execution, symbolizes a moment that freezes the palpable and stealth both making. A frame, a moment caught in time.
Today An'K present a more sensual series on the occasion of this exhibition at the Galerie Concorde. Bodies mingle but the woman is still the central issue, intrinsic. His work exudes strength and movement through the beings both raw and sensitive emerging from the interplay of contrasts, colors intermingled and abstract material which bathes in places. They are thus variations around the time the woman succumbs to the pleasure that we reveal here Anne-Camille.


Works of art in position

Entremêlé in a living room
El in a bedroom

Her gallery :

Paintings


For further information on artworks by Anne Camille Hubrecht, contact us by email

Artiste précédent Artiste précédent - Artiste suivant Artiste suivant




Portrait Anne Camille Hubrecht





Anne Camille Hubrecht



Peintre

Adepte du pinceau depuis sa petite enfance, Anne-Camille Hubrecht est aujourd'hui peintre à Paris. Elle signe ses tableaux "An'K", qui est en quelque sorte sa marque, sa griffe, déjà apposée sur ses plus jeunes dessins d'école.
Travaillant principalement sur le sujet féminin, An'K a proposé dernièrement une série sur le thème du regard et de l'expression (portraits et autoportraits / Galerie Matières d'Art - Paris 3e). A l'affût de toute interprétation émanant d'un regard, Anne-Camille accroche le spectateur parfois de manière inquisitrice dans le but de générer une émotion, une interrogation, un état, une humeur (chacun s'y retrouve) : l’amitié, l’amour, les blessures, les songes, mais aussi les colères, les rêves, les doutes, les joies...
Comme les erreurs, la peur, l'euphorie, le fantasme ou bien encore la passion... L'Humain en somme, doué de paradoxes à multiples visages.
Brosses, éponges, couteaux et pinceaux s'attèlent ensemble à livrer les exutoires de l'artiste. Le choix de l’acrylique vient aussi servir son impatience, qui, rapide dans l'exécution, symbolise un instant qui se fige, le rendant palpable et furtif à la fois. Un arrêt sur image, un instant attrapé au vol...
Aujourd'hui An'K présente une série plus sensuelle à l'occasion de cette exposition à la Galerie Concorde.
Les corps se mêlent mais la femme reste toujours le sujet central, intrinsèque. Son travail dégage force et mouvement, à travers les Etres à la fois bruts et sensibles émergeant du jeu des contrastes, des couleurs entremêlées, et de la matière abstraite qui les baigne par endroit. Ce sont ainsi des variations autour de l'instant où la femme s'abandonne au plaisir que nous révèle ici Anne-Camille.


Oeuvres en situation

Virgéniale dans un salon
Expériences dans une chambre

Sa galerie :

Peintures


Pour tous renseignements sur les oeuvres de Anne Camille Hubrecht, contactez-nous par email